You need cookies enabled

Cookies

You need cookies enabled

The Research Councils and Higher Education funding councils also have dedicated contact points for enquiries.

The TRAC Regional Groups provide a support network for practitioners to discuss common issues relating to TRAC and financial sustainability. 

The Higher Education Funding Council for England (HEFCE)

ContactRoleEmailTelephone
Heather Williams Finance Consultant
Finance and Funding
h.williams@hefce.ac.uk 0117 931 7113
Sophie Swainger Finance Adviser
Finance and Funding
s.swainger@hefce.ac.uk 0117 931 7294
Rachel Knight

Analyst
Analytical Services

r.knight@hefce.ac.uk 0117 931 7118

The Scottish Funding Council (SFC)

ContactRoleEmailTelephone
Dorothy Carson Financial Analyst dcarson@sfc.ac.uk 0131 313 6607
Gordon Anderson Senior Policy / Analysis Officer ganderson@sfc.ac.uk 0131 313 6551

The Higher Education Funding Council for Wales (HEFCW)

ContactRoleEmailTelephone
Bethan Owen Director of Institutional Engagement bethan.owen@hefcw.ac.uk 029 2068 2237

Research Councils UK (RCUK)

ContactRoleEmailTelephone
Gareth MacDonald Head of RCUK Funding Assurance                         gareth.macdonald@bbsrc.ac.uk 01793 413 222

Page last updated 11 February 2016